A Dawn Weber and Friends Christmas CD Samples

Check Out Dawn Weber’s Latest Holiday Music Release

A Dawn Weber and Friends Christmas - Album Cover November 2012Dawn and friends spent a little studio time to mix up a CD of classics and originals which will be released on Novermber 21′s at a combined birthday bash and CD party. Time to be there is 8PM. Herbie’s is on Euclid in the Central West End, just north of McPherson.

CD will be available for sale at Herbie’s. Start your Thanksgiving break and celebrate Dawn’s birthday as well as the CD release Wednesday, November 21 from 8 to 11PM at 405 N. Euclid. Herbie’s is easy to find as it is just a few feet west of McPherson in the Central West End!

(TIP: Cheapest and easiest parking is Herbie’s Valet! Otherwise you can park in the same lot further down Euclid on the same side of the street (west) for $1 more!)

Dawn’s friends on this album include guitarists Mark Youngbauer and Farshid Etniko Soltanshahi. Percussion by Scott Rice (+ add. vocals) and R. Scott Bryan. Contributing bassists were Marc Torlina and Donnie Inman, with piano by Phil Gomez and Peter Ruthenburg. Drummers were by Miles Vandiver and Martin Morrison. Matt McKeever is featured on clarinet, trombone by Bryce Payton and and of course Dawn on vocals as well as trumpet, coronet, piccolo trumpet and flugelhorn.

More Details On The Birthday Bash/CD Release!

1 What Child Is This 90sec sample

2 This Gift of Love 90sec sample

3 Good King Wenceslas 90sec sample

4 I'll Believe in christmas 90sec sample

5 Emanuel 90sec sample

6 Dance of The Sugar Plum Ferry 90sec sample

7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 90sec sample

8 Northern Bound 90sec sample

9 Oh Tannunbaum 90sec sample

10 Santa What the Heck 90sec sample